Interactive tree of Princess Margaret

  • Use compact layout
The Honourable Charles Armstrong-Jones
The Honourable Margarita Armstrong-Jones
David Armstrong-Jones, Viscount Linley
The Honourable Serena Stanhope
Samuel David Benedict Chatto
Arthur Robert Nathaniel Chatto
Lady Sarah Armstrong-Jones
Daniel St George Sproule
Princess Margaret 19302002
Antony Armstrong-Jones, 1st Earl of Snowdon
King George VI 18951952
Elizabeth Angela Marguerite Bowes-Lyon 19002002
King George V 18651936
Princess Mary of Teck 18671953
King Edward VII 18411910
Alexandra of Denmark 18441925
Prince Albert of Saxe-Coburg and Gotha 18191861
Queen Victoria 18191901
Francis, Duke of Teck 18371900
Princess Mary Adelaide Wilhelmina Elizabeth of Cambridge 18331897
Claude George Bowes-Lyon, 14th Earl of Strathmore and Kinghorne 18551944
Cecilia Nina Cavendish-Bentinck 18621938
Claude Bowes-Lyon, 13th Earl of Strathmore and Kinghorne
Frances Dora Smith 18321922
Charles William Frederick Cavendish-Bentinck 18171865
Caroline Louisa Burnaby 18321918